Close to customers, worldwide

technotrans offers you a worldwide, comprehensive service network. Our multilingual telephone customer support team is available to you 24/7. So you can be sure to get the support you need at any time. Quickly and professionally.

Sassenberg, Germany

technotrans SE
Robert-Linnemann-Straße 17
D - 48336 Sassenberg
Phone +49 (0) 25 83 301-1000
Fax +49 (0) 25 83 301-1030

Sales Contact:
Peter Böcker
email: peter.boecker@technotrans.de

Service Contact:
Michael Lind
email: customer-service@technotrans.de

Baden-Baden, Germany

termotek GmbH
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 3-9
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Phone +49 (0)7221 9711-0
Fax +49 (0)7221 9711-111

Sales Contact:
Denis Roessel
email: denis.roessel@termotek.de

Service Contact:
Judith Pohl
email: service@termotek.de

Meinerzhagen, Germany

gwk Gesellschaft Wärme Kältetechnik mbH
Scherl 10
D-58540 Meinerzhagen
Phone +49 (0) 23 54 7060-0
Fax +49 (0) 23 54 301-7060-156

Sales Contact:
Nico Küls
email: kuels@gwk.com

Servic Contact:
Michael Lind
email: customer-service@technotrans.de

Colchester, UK

technotrans graphics ltd.
Axis One, Brunel Way
Severalls Business Park
Colchester, Essex CO4 9QX
Phone +44 (0)12 06-22 42-00
Fax +44 (0)12 06-22 42-02

Sales Contact:
Peter Benton
email: peter.benton@technotrans.co.uk

Service Contact:
Peter Benton
email: peter.benton@technotrans.co.uk

technotrans scandinavia

Sales Contact:
Ulrich Meitinger
Phone: +49 (0)821 4302 7037
Fax: +49 (0)821 4302 7011
email: ulrich.meitinger@technotrans.de

Service Contact:
Ralf Vienken
Phone +49 (0)2583 301-1111
Fax +49 (0)2583 301-1838
email: ralf.vienken@technotrans.de

Bad Doberan, Germany

KLH Kältetechnik GmbH
Am Waldrand 10
D-18209 Bad Doberan
Phone +49 (0)38203-960
Fax +49 (0)38203-9662

Sales Contact:
Jan Kühne
email: jan.kuehne@klh-kaeltetechnik.de

Service Contact:
Ralf Kluwe
email: service@klh-kaeltetechnik.de

Holzwickede, Germany

Reisner Cooling Solutions GmbH
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 25c
D-59439 Holzwickede
Phone: +49 2301 91013-0
Fax: +49 2301 91013-24

Sales Contact:
Günter Sareyko
email: guenter.sareyko@reisner-cooling.de

Service Contact:
Axel Gehle
email: axel.gehle@reisner-cooling.de

Legnano, Italy

technotrans italia s.r.l.
Via l Maggio, 5-7
I-20028 San Vittore Olona (Mi)
Phone +39 0 331-45 56 09
Fax +39 0 331-45 50 65

Sales & Service Contact:
Marco Camerucci
E-Mail: camerucci@technotrans.it

 

 

Saint-Maximin, France

technotrans france sarl
ZAET "Les Haies"
Rue Albert Einstein
60740 Saint-Maximin cedex
Phone +33 (0)3 44-24 00 53
Fax +33 (0)3 44-24 85 26

Sales Contact:
Pascal Dauriac 
email: pdauriac@technotrans.fr

Service Contact:
Bruno Giraud
email: service-france@technotrans.fr

Mt. Prospect (IL), USA

technotrans america inc.
1441 E. Business Center Drive
Mt. Prospect, Illinois 60056
Phone +1 (847) 227 9200
Fax +1 (847) 227 9400

Sales Contact:
Tom Carbery
email: tcarbery@technotrans.com

Service Contact:
Udo Drafz
email: service-usa@technotrans.com

São Paulo, Brasil

technotrans américa latina
Al. Mercurio, 318
American Park Empresarial
13347-662 Indaiatuba - SP
Brasil
Phone +55 19-3936-7900

Sales & Service Contact:
Fabio Pisa
email: fabio.pisa@technotrans.com.br

Kobe, Japan

technotrans Japan K.K., Japan branch
322 Sannomiya Venture Building
4-1-23 Hamabe-Dori, Chuo-Ku
Kobe 651-0083
Phone (Service): +81 078-414-7876
Phone (Sales): +81 078-414-7877
Fax: +81 050-3730-1126

Sales Contact:
Tomohiro Kubo
email: tomohiro.kubo@technotrans.com

Service Contact:
Tomohiro Kubo
email: service-japan@technotrans.com

Chennai, India

technotrans india pvt ltd
#24, Eden Plaza Second Floor
Mount Poonamallee High Road
Nandambakkam, Chennai 600 089
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone +91 (0) 44 43519349
             +91 (0) 44 22322349
Fax +91 (0) 44 4351 9350  

Sales Contact:
Partha Sarathy
email: partha.sarathy@technotrans.com

Service Contact:
Arumugam Saravanan
email: service-india@technotrans.com

Taicang, PR China

technotrans group (taicang) co., ltd. 
No. 8 North Loujiang Road
Taicang 215400
Jiangsu Province P.R. China
Phone +86 (0)512 53678100
Fax +86 (0)512 53678199

Sales Contact:
Andreas Seifert
email: andreas.seifert@technotrans.com

Service Contact:
Terry Wang
email: service-china@technotrans.com

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

technotrans SE
Robert-Linnemann-Straße 17
D - 48336 Sassenberg
Phone +49 (0) 25 83 301-1000
Fax +49 (0) 25 83 301-1030

Sales Contact:
Peter Böcker
email: peter.boecker@technotrans.de

Service Contact:
Michael Lind
email: aftersales-service@technotrans.de

Singapore

technotrans technologies pte.ltd 
66 Kallang Pudding Road #04-03
Hor Kew Business Centre
Singapore 349324
Phone +65 6508 6800
Fax +65 6844 1566

Sales & Service Contact:
Jenny Chang
email: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

Melbourne, Australia

technotrans technologies pte ltd
Unit 7 / 111 Lewis Road
Wantirna, Victoria 3152
Australia
Phone +61 3 9887-5049
Fax +61 3 9801 1945  

Sales Contact:
Jenny Chang
email: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

Service & Spare Parts Contact:
Paul Duncan
email: service-australia@technotrans.com

Contact