[Translate to Englisch:] Portraitbild des Vorstandssprechers CEO Michael Finger

Michael Finger

Board Spokesman – CEO

born 1970

Member of the Board of technotrans since May 2020, Board Spokesman since August 2020.

Michael Finger is responsible for Markets (Sales, Service, Marketing, QM)

[Translate to Englisch:] Portraitbild des Vorstands CTO/COO Peter Hirsch

Peter Hirsch

Member of the Board – CTO/COO

born 1972

Joined technotrans in 2013 as Managing Director of the subsidiary termotek GmbH in Baden-Baden, since July 2018 Member of the Board of technotrans SE.

Peter Hirsch is responsible for Technology & Operations (Research & Development, Engineering, Production, Purchasing and Logistics).


[Translate to Englisch:] Portraibild des Vorstands CFO Dirk Engel

Dirk Engel

Member of the Board – CFO

born 1967

In charge of Finance and Accounts for the technotrans Group since 2004, Member of the Board since 2006, Board Spokesman from 2018 until 2020.

Dirk Engel is responsible for Finance & Administration (Finance/Controlling, Human Resources, IT, Legal & Compliance and Investor Relations).

Remuneration system of the Board of Management

Remuneration system


Remuneration system in accordance with resolution of the Annual General Meeting of May 7, 2021