technotrans AG Website Home

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following persons:


technotrans: Henry Brickenkamp (Sprecher des Vorstands)

Henry Brickenkamp

Board Spokesman

born 1968

  • 1986: Trained as electrician, Deutsche Bundespost
  • 1990: Studied Electrical Engineering, specialising in Energy Technology, Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences (qualification: Electrical Engineering degree)
  • 1994: Studied Industrial Engineering, Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences
    (qualification: Industrial Engineering degree)
  • 2003: Managing Director of HARTING Automotive GmbH

Joined technotrans in 2005, starting as Director of Sales and since 2006 Member of the Board of technotrans AG.

Henry Brickenkamp is responsible for Products and Markets.

technotrans: Dirk Engel (Finanzvorstand)

Dirk Engel

Member of the Board (CFO)

born 1967

  • 1986: Trained as bank clerk, Stadtsparkasse Münster
  • 1989: Studied Economic Sciences, WWU Münster
    (qualification: Business Administration degree)
  • 2001: Employed in Central Controlling at Gildemeister in Bielefeld

In charge of Finance and Accounts for the technotrans Group since 2004, Member of the Board since 2006.

Dirk Engel is responsible for Finance and Administration.

Here you can find the letter from the board of management for the financial year 2016.