Search
technotrans AG Website Home

Contact persons technotrans Group

Find your technotrans contacts in your area:

  • Europe

    • Sassenberg, Germany

      technotrans AG
      Robert-Linnemann-Straße 17
      D - 48336 Sassenberg
      Phone +49 (0)25 83 301-1000
      Fax +49 (0)25 83 301-1030

      Sales Contact:
      Peter Böcker
      email: peter.boecker@technotrans.de

      Service Contact:
      Hubert Oberscheidt
      email: aftersales-service@technotrans.de


      Baden-Baden, Germany

      termotek GmbH
      Im Rollfeld 6
      D-76532 Baden-Baden
      Phone +49 (0)7221 9711-0
      Fax +49 (0)7221 9711-111

      Sales Contact:
      Denis Roessel
      email: denis.roessel@termotek.de

      Service Contact:
      Judith Pohl
      email: service@termotek.de


      Colchester, UK

      technotrans graphics ltd.
      Axis One, Brunel Way
      Severalls Business Park
      Colchester, Essex CO4 9QX
      Phone +44 (0)12 06-22 42-00
      Fax +44 (0)12 06-22 42-02

      Sales Contact:
      Peter Benton
      email: pbenton@technotrans.co.uk

      Service Contact:
      Paul Sharpe
      email: service-uk@technotrans.co.uk


      Saint-Maximin, France

      technotrans france sarl
      ZAET "Les Haies"
      Rue Albert Einstein
      60740 Saint-Maximin cedex
      Phone +33 (0)3 44-24 00 53
      Fax +33 (0)3 44-24 85 26

      Sales Contact:
      Pascal Dauriac 
      email: pdauriac@technotrans.fr

      Service Contact:
      Bruno Giraud
      email: service-france@technotrans.fr


      technotrans scandinavia

      Sales Contact:
      Ulrich Meitinger
      Phone: +49 (0)821 4302 7037
      Fax: +49 (0)821 4302 7011
      E-Mail: ulrich.meitinger@technotrans.de

      Service Contact:
      Ralf Vienken
      Phone +49 (0)2583 301-1111
      Fax +49 (0)2583 301-1838
      email: ralf.vienken@technotrans.de

    • Gersthofen, Germany

      technotrans AG
      Max-Planck-Straße 1
      D - 86368 Gersthofen
      Phone +49 (0)821 4302-7000
      Fax +49 (0)821 4302-7011

      Sales Contact:
      Peter Böcker
      email: peter.boecker@technotrans.de

      Service Contact:
      Hubert Oberscheidt
      email: aftersales-service@technotrans.de


      Bad Doberan, Germany

      KLH Kältetechnik GmbH
      Am Waldrand 10
      D-18209 Bad Doberan
      Phone +49 (0)38203-960
      Fax +49 (0)38203-9662

      Sales Contact:
      Jan Kühne
      email: jan.kuehne@klh-kaeltetechnik.de

      Service Contact:
      Felix Schröder
      email: service@klh-kaeltetechnik.de


      Meinerzhagen, Germany

      gwk Gesellschaft Wärme Kältetechnik mbH
      Scherl 10
      D-58540 Meinerzhagen
      Phone +49 (0) 23 54 7060-0
      Fax +49 (0) 23 54 301-7060-156

      Sales Contact:
      Nico Küls
      email: kuels@gwk.com

      Service Contact:
      Stefan Oberlies
      email: oberlies@gwk.com


      Legnano, Italy

      technotrans italia s.r.l.
      Via Spallanzani, 18
      I-20025 Legnano (Mi)
      Phone +39 0 331-45 56 09
      Fax +39 0 331-45 50 65

      Sales & Service Contact:
      Marco Camerucci
      email: camerucci@technotrans.it

       

       


      Madrid, España

      technotrans France SARL
      Surcusal en ESPAÑA

      Paseo de Recoletos, 7 y 9, 5a
      28004 Madrid
      Phone + 34 902 01 49 42
      Fax + 34 902 01 23 42 

      Sales & Service Contact:
      Albert Schall
      email: aschall@technotrans.es

       

       

  • America

    • Mt. Prospect (IL), USA

      technotrans america inc.
      1441 E. Business Center Drive
      Mt. Prospect, Illinois 60056
      Phone +1 (847) 227-9200
      Fax +1 (847) 227-9400

      Sales Contact:
      Tom Carbery
      email: tcarbery@technotrans.com

      Service Contact:
      Ralf Roling
      email: service-usa@technotrans.com

    • São Paulo, Brasil

      technotrans américa latina
      Al. Mercurio, 318
      American Park Empresarial
      13347-662 Indaiatuba - SP
      Brasil
      Phone +55 19-3936-7900
      Fax +55 19-3935-1304

      Sales & Service Contact:
      Fabio Pisa
      email: fabio.pisa@technotrans.com.br

  • Asia

    • Kobe, Japan

      technotrans Asia-Pacific limited, Japan branch
      322 Sannomiya Venture Building
      4-1-23 Hamabe-Dori, Chuo-Ku
      Kobe 651-0083
      Phone (Service): +81 078-414-7876
      Phone (Sales): +81 078-414-7877
      Fax: +81 050-3730-1126

      Sales Contact:
      Tomohiro Kubo
      email: tomohiro.kubo@technotrans.com

      Service Contact:
      Tomohiro Kubo
      email: service-japan@technotrans.com


      Chennai, India

      technotrans india pvt ltd
      #24, Eden Plaza Second Floor
      Mount Poonamallee High Road
      Nandambakkam, Chennai 600 089
      Tamil Nadu, India
      Phone +91 (0) 44 6565 9349
      Fax +91 (0) 44 4351 9350  

      Sales Contact:
      Partha Sarathy
      email: partha.sarathy@technotrans.com

      Service Contact:
      Arumugam Saravanan
      email: service-india@technotrans.com


      Taicang, PR China

      technotrans group (taicang) co., ltd.   
      No. 8 North Loujiang Road
      Taicang 215400
      Jiangsu Province P.R. China
      Phone +86 (0)512 53678100
      Fax +86 (0)512 53678199

      Sales Contact:
      Alan Yau
      email: alan.yau@technotrans.com

      Service Contact:
      Desmond Chan
      email: service-china@technotrans.com

    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

      technotrans middle east FZ-LLC
      Circular Building – Block D
      International Media Production Zone (IMPZ)
      Second Floor – Office 208
      P.O. Box 485010
      Dubai, United Arab Emirates
      Phone +971 (0) 4 448 4225
      Fax +971 (0) 4 436 4091 

      Sales Contact:
      Niels Siegel
      email: niels.siegel@technotrans.com

      Service Contact:
      Ali Adnan Khalid
      email: service-dubai@technotrans.com


      Singapore

      technotrans technologies pte.ltd 
      66 Kallang Pudding Road #04-03
      Hor Kew Business Centre
      Singapore 349324
      Phone +65 6508 6800
      Fax +65 6844 1566

      Sales & Service Contact:
      Jenny Chang
      email: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

  • Australia

    • Melbourne, Australia

      technotrans technologies pte ltd
      Unit 7 / 111 Lewis Road
      Wantirna, Victoria 3152
      Australia
      Phone +61 3 9887-5049
      Fax +61 3 9801 1945  

      Sales Contact:
      Jenny Chang
      email: jenny.chang@technotrans.com

      Service & Spare Parts Contact:

      Paul Duncan 
      email: service-australia@technotrans.com


Contact


* required field